PerCom Discussions

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Diane Cook, Washington State University, USA, (cook@eecs.wsu.edu)

Vice General Chair

Jie Liu, Microsoft Research, USA, (jie.liu@microsoft.com)

Technical Program Chair

Jadwiga Indulska, University of Queensland, Australia, (jaga@itee.uq.edu.au)

Vice Technical Program Chairs

Claudio Bettini, Universita di Milano, Italy, (claudio.bettini@unimi.it)
Roy Campbell, University of Illinois, USA, (rhc@illinois.edu)
Cecilia Mascolo, University of Cambridge, UK, (cecilia.mascolo@cl.cam.ac.uk)

Steering Chair

Marco Conti, IIT-CNR, Italy

Demo Chairs

Ankur Teredesai, University of Washington at Tacoma, USA, (ankurt@u.washington.edu)
Bodhi Priyantha, Microsoft Research, USA, (bodhip@microsoft.com)

Workshops Chairs

Scott Midkiff, Virginia Tech, USA, (midkiff@vt.edu)
Franco Zambonelli, University of Modena and Reggio, Italy, (franco.zambonelli@unimore.it)

Panel Chair

Sajal Das, University of Texas at Arlington and NSF, USA

Work In Progress Chairs

Daniela Nicklas, Universität Oldenburg, Germany, (dnicklas@acm.org)
WenZhan Song, Georgia State University, USA, (songwz@cs.gsu.edu)

Publicity Chairs

Alexander De Luca, Universität München, Germany, (alexander.de.luca@ifi.lmu.de)
Kaori Fujinami, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan, (fujinami@cc.tuat.ac.jp)
Damla Turgut, University of Central Florida, USA, (turgut@eecs.ucf.edu)
Dinh Phung, Curtin University of Technology, Australia, (phung@cs.curtin.edu.au)

PhD Forum Chair

Christine Julien, University of Texas at Austin, USA, (c.julien@mail.utexas.edu)

Publications Chairs

Peizhao Hu, National ICT Australia, Australia, (Peizhao.Hu@nicta.com.au)
Ryan Wishart, Imperial College London, UK, (rwishart@doc.ic.ac.uk)

Keynote Chair

Silvia Giordano, SUSPI, Switzerland

Finance and Registration Chair

Gergely Záruba, University of Texas at Arlington, USA, (zaruba@cse.uta.edu)

Local Organization Chair

David Levine, University of Texas at Arlington, USA

Website Liaison

Nayantara Mallesh, University of Texas at Arlington, USA, (nayantara.mallesh@mavs.uta.edu)

PerCom 2011 Sponsors

Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsors

Additional Sponsor